Stockists

Angles, Edinburgh www.quaichshop.com

Appendage, Brighton www.appendagebrighton.blogspot.com

Ashdown Gallery, East Sussex www.ashdowngallery.co.uk

Beautiful Things, London www.beautifulthings.co.uk

Boo Vake www.boovake.co.uk

Cairnie Fruit Farm, near Cupar www.cairniefruitfarm.co.uk

Charlwood Design, Surrey www.charlwood-designs.co.uk

Clementine, Edinburgh www.clementinehomeandgifts.co.uk

Compton Verney, Warwickshire www.comptonverney.org.uk

Detail, Cumbria www.detailretail.net

Dundee Contemporary Arts www.dca.org.uk
 
Eve Interiors, London www.eveinteriors.co.uk
 
Ewe & Me, Grantown on Spey www.eweandme.org
 
Fisher Gallery, Pitenweem www.fishergallery.co.uk
 

Fosseway Garden Centre, Gloucestershire www.fossewaygardencentre.co.uk

Funky Scottish Gallery, Pitenweem www.funkyscottish.co.uk

In Design, Edinburgh www.in-housedesign.biz

Jack Tierney Gallery www.jacktierneygallery.com

Jolly Molly, Isle of Arran www.jollymolly.co.uk

Jeremy Law of Scotland, Dunkeld www.moccasin.co.uk
 
Liquourice Laces, Vale of Glamorgan www.liquouricelaces.co.uk
 
Live, Love & Create, North Lincolnshire www.livelovecreate.co.uk
 
Moko, Exeter www.mokodirect.co.uk
 
Norfolk Museums www.museums.norfolk.gov.uk
 
North Rock Gallery, Shetland www.northrockgallery.co.uk 
 
Petals for Plants, East Sussex www.petalsforplants.co.uk
 
SELD, Gwynedd www.seld.co.uk
 
Smithsonia Gifts, Birmingham www.smithsoniagifts.co.uk
 
Supercrafts, Northampton www.supercrafts-furniture.co.uk
 
Taplin Gallery, Suffolk www.taplingallery.co.uk
 
The Artisans Studio, Nottingham theartisansstudio.com
 
The British Museum, London www.britishmuseum.org
The Cat’s Miaou, Edinburgh www.thecatsmiaou.co.uk
 

The Clementine, Cornwall www.theclementine.co.uk

The Golden Goose, Somerset www.thegoldengoose.co.uk

The Maisonette, Glasgow www.wearemadeintheshade.com

Bourneside Gallery, Surrey

Broughton Crafts Ltd, Hampshire

Concrete Wardrobe, Edinburgh

C & C Interiors, Yorkshire

Fay's, Fulham, London

Fearless, Cornwall

Gallery 93, Devon

Gifted, Edinburgh

Gilly Strong, West Sussex 

Guidlines, Buckinghamshire

Hashtag, Stirling

Indica Interiors, Guernsey

Kit & Caboodle, Newburgh

Little Bits of Lovely, St Albans

Misto, Hampshire

Natalie Jane Ltd, London

ORA, Sheffield

Shire Hall, Staffordshire

The Gift Horse, KIlkenny

Two Dolls, Dundee

Tempt, Cupar

The Long Ship, Orkney

The Modern Baby, Bedfordshire

The Studio, Orkney

YARD, Dorset

Site by fcs web design nottingham and green web hosting
Copyright © 2017 ClaireMcVinnie.com. Powered by Zen Cart

payment logos